moripad.blogg.se

The sims 4 mods woohoo
The sims 4 mods woohoo






the sims 4 mods woohoo

My Public Enemies club have "be mean to Public Enemies" as a banned activity but they still do it. But I'm more looking to use them to encourage other activity - though I plan at least 4 'date clubs' total.ĭon't set your heart on your club members avoiding banned activities. But now that it works I'm planning on building multiple clubs, some mens groups, some mixed groups, and so on.

the sims 4 mods woohoo

That said I only used them once as a test. In my case my club members went out there chasing down dates with gusto - but I had their CAS traits, club traits, and venue lot traits all set up to encourage things. If the lot traits for 'romantic' and 'party place' were not from Mods, then put those on the club venue as well. You may also wish to give the club a trait requirement and use whatever 'flirty traits' exist in the base game (not sure, I have the above mod so I just picked some traits for a club I have that is similar to this). I'd think you'd want to also give them interactions to be friendly to people, and then buy the club perk that makes members flirty. I believe 'polyamorous' is a mod-only ability. I know there is a chance for sexuality to be this or that - but without a Mod can it be manually set or even discovered?Īlso without mods, you need to make sure none of them are in romances already. I don't know if you can 'make a pack of lesbians' without using something like Wonderful Whims. Without mods, that likely means they're all standing around looking for a man. I notice a distinct gender imbalance in that club. Is this a bug? Or is it just bad programming? They are not allowed to drink at the bar, dance, watch live performances or be Romantic/ Woohoo with Club members. No woohoo in sight.įor the rules of the Club, I have them be Romantic with Young Adults and Adults and Woohoo Everyone. There are plenty of beds at the night club, but they're just sleeping in them.

the sims 4 mods woohoo

Here they are just standing around doing NOTHING:Īs you can see, they're mostly just standing around. Mostly, they just chatted amongst themselves. All they did was watch the DJ and do a little flirting. My Woohoo/ Romance Club went to the Nightclub they usually went to. I seem to remember they didn't have to be friends but I haven't played woohoo clubs in a while. This could be mod related or because of a bug. Move those to your desktop and try again. I have MC Command Center, Wonderful Whims, 1 by Basemental and another by Sacrificial.








The sims 4 mods woohoo